Sinful Sirens Giveaway Bloghop!

Welcome to our steamy stop on the Sinful Sirens bloghop giveaway! The most sinful thing I’ve ever done? Let’s just say that it involved wrist restraints and a whole lot of spanking…

For today’s FREE giveaway, I’m giving away a copy of my new release to a lucky reader who comments with their email below.

Sexy young woman

BIG GIRL PLAYING IN PARIS

She’ll follow the man of her dreams halfway across the world.

Shannon can’t wait a whole semester to go and see Julian on tour in Europe. She devises a plan to arrive early and surprise him. But the surprise she gets is not the one she’s hoping for.

He’s dealing with his loneliness the only way he knows how.

Julian has spent his life battling against his alcohol addiction. Now that Shannon isn’t around, there’s nothing to keep him away from that temptation. Without her, he spirals down into a desperate oblivion.

Can love mend two broken people when their faith in each other is shattered?

***

If you’re interested in my FREE new release, just post your email in the comments. And if you’re at all eager to share, I’d love to know the most sinful thing you’ve ever done (or thought about doing!)

9 thoughts on “Sinful Sirens Giveaway Bloghop!

  1. I would love to read this book. As a BBW myself, I enjoy reading about a BBW heroines. As far as sinful things I haven’t done anything in quite a while.

    Crystal
    crystaley73 at yahoo dot com

  2. I would love to read Playing in Paris! Thank you for the great giveaway. Sinful/naughty-whichever way you look at it-hubby& I many years ago making love on the balcony of our condo during a huge summer storm! 😉

  3. Thanks for the giveaway! Sorry but even with the anonymity of the internet I cannot share the most sinful thing I have ever done lol. But I can say I did enjoy it!

  4. I’d love to read the book!! =D
    Lets just say my craziest experience was in the woods….. and resulted in sunburns where they never should be LOL

Leave a Reply

