Hot Summer Nights Bloghop and Giveaway! Free Kindle Fire or $100 Gift Card!

BWS tips button

Hello to all the Hot Summer Night bloghoppers and welcome to another giveaway! Whew, this summer is just JUMPING with giveaways! My favorite summer memory comes from last summer, when I went out on a hike with a sexy boy who turned out to be as good at kissing as he was at climbing trees 🙂 What’s your favorite summer memory?

For today’s giveaway, I’m giving away a copy of my latest release Playing in Paris to a lucky commenter who leaves their email below.

Sexy young woman

BIG GIRL PLAYING IN PARIS

She’ll follow the man of her dreams halfway across the world.

Shannon can’t wait a whole semester to go and see Julian on tour in Europe. She devises a plan to arrive early and surprise him. But the surprise she gets is not the one she’s hoping for.

He’s dealing with his loneliness the only way he knows how.

Julian has spent his life battling against his alcohol addiction. Now that Shannon isn’t around, there’s nothing to keep him away from that temptation. Without her, he spirals down into a desperate oblivion.

Can love mend two broken people when their faith in each other is shattered?

***

But that’s not all! Books to Go Now has even more to make your summer hot and steamy:

We are offering two Grand Prizes!! In order for readers to take part, they must leave their comment and email address.  Two winners will be chosen at random and notified no later than May 31, 2013.

1st Grand Prize: (1) Kindle Fire!

2nd Grand Prize: (1) $100 Amazon Gift Card

Cheers, and keep hopping for more prizes!

27 thoughts on “Hot Summer Nights Bloghop and Giveaway! Free Kindle Fire or $100 Gift Card!

  1. My favorite summer memory is going to my friends lake house with my now husband when we were 17 to swim (No parents, yay!) Needless to say there wasn’t a whole lot of swimming going on! /Repeat every weekend! lol 😉

    Pumped to find another steamy romance author! Now on my ‘TBR’ pile.
    cgregory@theravyn.org

  2. My fondest summer memories is going to Six Flags Great Adventure in July, right around the July 4th with friends and family. That is one of the best ways to spend some lazy summer days.
    susan_francesny[at]hotmail[dot]com

  3. Don’t have a favorite summer memory. It’s too hot for me to do anything but read. Thanks for the giveaway.
    magic5905 at embarqmail dot com

  4. Love the giveaway would make a great read on my hot summer nights spent on the porch swing neonangelwings(at)yahoo(dot)com

  5. My favorite summer giveaway was when my hubby and I first started dating. He took me to the ball diamond at night and we stretched out on a blanket and watched the stars. I saw my first meteor that night! How awesome! Thanks for the chance! My email is bessamys at gmail dot com. Thanks!

  6. No need to enter me in your giveaway as I just won a copy of this book in another giveaway. 🙂 can’t wait to read it. This comment is just for the grand prize drawing. My favorite summer memory is the birth of my son..he was born on July 4th.

    pjmillion(at)comcast(dot)net

  7. My favorite summer memories were of going to the beach in San Diego and cooling off since I went there from Arizona. There is an influx of “zonies” to San Diego in the summer. I was lucky in that I have a sister who lives there so got to stay longer than a couple of weeks.

  8. My best summer memory is about the day I first met my husband – a hot summer night at the beach with a charming & sexy guy. Who could ask for more? 😉
    Tata
    alifeamongbooks [at] gmail [dot] com

  9. fav summer memory is the month i spent in Jamaica a couple of years ago
    Thanks for the opportunity!
    farmaki(at)live(dot)com

  10. Hi! One of my favorite summer nights was going to the drive in! It was always so fun! Thank you for taking part in this awesome hop! Its so much fun! Its wonderful meeting and seeing so many great people! 🙂
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

  11. My favorite summer night was when I was on vacation in Florida and went to The Discovery Cove. I got to be in a bird sanctuary with beautiful birds on me, swim with dolphins and sting rays. It was such an amazing day/evening.

    Best wishes,
    Marlena
    charmedpoms(at)yahoo(dot)com

  12. My favorite summer memory is my husband and myself getting it on at a camp site under the stars o the gold old days. He is now dead.

Leave a Reply

