Win a Signed Copy of My New Book!

A huge THANK YOU to all my readers – Me, Cinderella? is now the #50 Bestseller in New Adult Romance on Amazon!!! To say that I am excited is an understatement – I am just thrilled that people are enjoying this story. To celebrate, I’m giving away five autographed copies of the print copy of Me, Cinderella? through Goodreads.

Goodreads Book Giveaway

Me, Cinderella? by Aubrey Rose

Me, Cinderella?

by Aubrey Rose

Giveaway ends July 20, 2013.

See the giveaway details
at Goodreads.

Enter to win

If you’re not on Goodreads, don’t worry – I’ll be doing a separate giveaway later this month through my mailing list to all of my fans, as well as sending out a free sneak preview of the sequel! So sign up for my list now if you want a chance at an autographed copy of Me, Cinderella? later this month.

As always, reviews are much appreciated… it’s how I know what to write next! Big hugs and thanks to all of my readers and reviewers for making my new book such a success! Now to go write the sequel…

One thought on “Win a Signed Copy of My New Book!

Leave a Reply

