Hot Summer Romance!!

hot_summer_romance_giveaway_hop_graphic

Welcome blog hoppers!

Thanks so much for joining us for the Hot Summer Romance Giveaway Hop! This blog hop is sponsored by the Insatiable Reads Book Tour. Look for more information on the tour and a chance to win more prizes (in addition to the blog hop prizes) at the end of the post!

The Grand Prizes for the hop are:

First Prize – Kindle Fire

Second Prize – $50 Amazon.com gift card

In addition, every blog has their own prize as well! On my blog, all commenters will not only be entered for the grand prizes but also an autographed copy of my novel Me, Cinderella in print! Don’t forget to leave your email in your comment so I can contact you if you win 🙂
MeCinderella2

Amazon / Barnes and Noble

One kind deed can change your life forever…

Brynn Tomlin could never afford to follow her heart. But when she sees a stranger shivering in the snow outside of the college library, an inexplicable urge leads her to buy him a hot cup of coffee. It’s just a small act of kindness, a few words of conversation. Brynn should be focusing on her finals, after all, not on the man who looked up at her gratefully with piercing blue eyes.

He could have been anyone – a janitor on break, a graduate student, a bum. But the man standing outside in the cold turns out to be Dr. Eliot Herceg, one of the most brilliant minds in mathematics and heir to a fortune. After years of reclusive isolation, he now finds his heart awakening to the kind girl whose name he does not know.

Brynn has spent her life trying to forget her desires, and Eliot’s deep wounds have taken nearly a decade to heal. After so much hurt, will either of them be able to open their hearts again?

***

In addition, all bloghoppers can pick up a FREE copy of my first novella in the Big Girl series, Big Girl Backstage Pass:

Big Girl Backstage Pass      

Big Girl Backstage Pass – Book One in the Big Girl series – Amazon / Barnes & Noble

If you’d like to hear about upcoming releases in this series and others, make sure to subscribe to my mailing list!

Don’t forget to visit the other participating sites by clicking below!

 ***

IR icon

This month I’m part of the Insatiable Reads Book Tour, where the hottest authors in romance debut their sizzling new reads! We’re touring the web and awarding prizes the whole month of July.

To enter giveaways and meet the other writers, follow us at:

Web Site | Facebook | Twitter | Google+ | Pinterest

To enter the Rafflecopter giveaway for the month long tour, click here!

Please note that this Rafflecopter for the tour is a separate giveaway from the blog hop.

*****

34 thoughts on “Hot Summer Romance!!

  1. Hello Aubrey! Thanks for offering your book on this hop. I LOVE Cinderella stories, be they historical or contemporary. In this story, it sounds as if Eliot is the poor Cinderella in need of saving, and Brynn is the heroic savior with wounds of her own. Sounds an interesting switch on the old fairytale. Thanks for the blurb and for hosting on the tour.

    • Congrats, you’re the winner! I’ll be sending you your autographed copy in the mail this week! I also have a few honorable mention prizes I’ll be sending out to other people, so make sure to check your email 🙂

  2. I am already subscribed and loved the blurb for Me Cinderella? I have to admit, I am in HEAVEN hopping around to all the AMAZING authors. Thanks for being part of the hop and for the chance to win.
    reneebennett35 (at) yahoo (dot) com

  3. This book sounds really good! 🙂 Thanks for the chance at this great giveaway and for participating in the hop!!

    huntress023(at)hotmail(dot)com

  4. First I wanna say, I am so sorry to be cut and pasting this but it is the end of the day and the hop is almost over. I know crappy defense but I am tired! I promise I am adding books as I go along!
    So many great books being added to my TRB list today!!
    Thanks for being in the hop!
    grapeapril75(AT)gmail.com

  5. This book sounds awesome!! I absolutely LOVE the cover, breathtaking! Added to my TBR! Thank you so much for being a part of this hop and for giving me the opportunity to win! usmcwifey1(at)live(dot)com

Leave a Reply

